Four way hold

Posted by David Boothroyd
View David's blog
16 years ago / February 22, 2008

The four byelections held yesterday were in seats won by four different parties, and each stayed with its previous holder. The SNP retained Highland ward, Perth and Kinross council; the Liberal Democrats held Fortune Green ward, Camden borough council; Labour held Prince’s ward, Dartford borough council; and the Conservatives held Oakley Vale ward, Corby borough council.